And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree

November 4, 2008 at 10:00 pm 1 comment

My mum has this little potted lemon tree in the house. We’ll I thought it was a lemon tree but the other day one lemon fell off and we opened it and saw something of an orange. It takes EONS to grow and the little lemon/orange/wild citrus fruit, has been growing for nearly 3 months. It just doesn’t get any bigger!

q-DSC01708

The pretty pot that it is in.

q-DSC01706

the lemon up close. Cute right?

Entry filed under: Not about food.

Oh Soy! Stuffed Chicken Steaks with Coconut Sauce

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shaheen (Coco)  |  November 7, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    Very, very cute! I can’t wait for my limes to bloom.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Email me

Hi everyone you can email me at oneofagrind{at}gmail{dot}com

Subscirbe

I heart FeedBurner

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Flickr Photos

Subscribe Via Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


