I hate curled parsley!!!!

January 23, 2009 at 5:57 am 1 comment

What is a person supposed to do with curled parsley? first of all let me tell you I am a coriander person. Coriander is soft, easy to chop and has a milder flavor

But Ugh curled parsley? its so tough it never integrates with anything I make. It always sticks out like a sore stalk or just gets stuck in you teeth. Eventually you simply chew it like a cow or place it in the corner of your plate while no one is watching.

It costs quite a buck when you buy it in those fancy gourmet packs and rots so fast in your refrigerator! why oh why do people use curled parsley?

DSC02939

Entry filed under: Not about food.

Organic, vegan, low fat, paper thin PIZZA! Homemade Pasta

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ThePurpleFoodie  |  January 30, 2009 at 8:07 am

    Hhhaha this is so funny! I totally agree with you about the curled thing. I’d use it for no more than a photograph and then once that done, pluck it out and get on with eating. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Email me

Hi everyone you can email me at oneofagrind{at}gmail{dot}com

Subscirbe

I heart FeedBurner

Follow Me on Twitter

Categories

Flickr Photos

Subscribe Via Email

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


